Tree Commission

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • Aurora City Hall
    Council Chambers
    130 S. Chillicothe Road
    Aurora, OH 44202
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

  • Ben Askren, City Arborist
  • Deborah Davis, Chair
  • Laurena Entsminger
  • Madeleine Marazzi, Secretary
  • Kim Pease
  • Martha Sickinger
  • Rob Swaney, Vice Chair
  • James Tomko
  • James Vaca, Council Representative
Annual Landscape Awards
More Information
For more information, please call us at 330-562-4333.