Treasury Investment Board


Meetings for this board occur on an on-call basis.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • George Horvat, Council President
  • Ann Womer Benjamin, Mayor
  • Reva Barner, Council Representative
  • Tim Clymer, Finance Director
  • Dean DePiero, Law Director
  • Halli Small, Secretary

More Information

For more information, please call us at 330-995-9105.