Mayor's Update

Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, January 21, 2022
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, January 14, 2022
Watch the Mayor's update from Thursday, December 23, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, December 17, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, December 10, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, December 3, 2021
Watch the mayor's update from Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, November 19, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday November 12, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday November 5, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday October 29, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday October 22, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday October 15, 2021

Watch the Mayor's update from Friday October 8, 2021

Watch the Mayor's update from Friday October 1, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday September 24, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday September 17, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday September 10, 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, August 12 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, August 6th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, July 30th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, July 23 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, July 16 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, July 9 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Wednesday, June 30 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Thursday, June 24 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, June 18 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, June 4 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, May 28 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, May 21 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Monday, May 17th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, May 7th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, April 30th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, April 16th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, April 9th 2021
Watch the Mayor's update from Friday, March 26th 2021